Opening hours

Holidays and bridging days 2016

Telephone support:

Friday, January 01, closed.

Tuesday, January 05, 09 am-11 am.

Wednesday, January 06, closed.

Thursday, March 24, 09 am-11 am.

Friday, March 25, closed.

Monday, March 28, closed.

Thursday, May 05, closed.

Friday, May 06, closed.

Thursday, June 23, 09 am-11 am.

Friday, November 04, 09 am-11 am.

Friday, December 23, 09 am-11 am.

Monday, December 26, closed.

Header logo